Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

November 2019



28 new acts ESNS added to 2020 line-up

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) has added 28 emerging acts to its line-up today. Alice Boman, Crystal Murray, Melenas, Thomas Azier and Working Mens Club are among the confirmations for Eurosonic, as well as the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards nominees Anna Leone and Flohio. Dutch acts like Davina Michelle, Roxeanne Hazes and Willie Wartaal have been added to the Noorderslag schedule, which brings the current total of confirmation close to 300.

The newly confirmed acts for Eurosonic are: Alice Boman (se), Anna Leone (se), Benny Sings (nl), Crystal Murray (fr), De Ambassade (nl), Flohio (gb), Johnny Mafia (fr), Marko Markovič (rs), Melenas (es), Nona (nl), Sloper (be/nl), Thomas Azier (nl), Violet Days (se) and Working Mens Club (gb). For the Noorderslag festival the following Dutch acts have been added; A.Rose, Ashafar, Davina Michelle, EAUXMAR, Gaidaa, Goldband, Joost, Lars And The Magic Mountain, Paracetamøl, Personal Trainer, Roxeanne Hazes, This is LOVSKI, Vic Willems and a dj set by Willie Wartaal.

Tickets and registrations
Festival tickets for ESNS are on sale, as well as registrations for the ESNS conference via The deadline to register for the late rate is on November 28.