Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

November 2014



48 up and coming acts from 15 European countries added to Eurosonic Noorderslag’s line-up

Thanks to an unprecedented number of highly promising artists, the European Music Platform has expanded its line up yet again, with latest additions including Mapei, Mina Tindle, Ninos du Brasil, Spidergawd and Taymir.

The acts added to the Eurosonic Noorderslag line up are:

Acid Arab (fr)
AnnenMayKantereit (de)
Aquilo (uk)
Bad Breeding (uk)
Black Flower (be)
Bombay Show Pig (nl)
Bulbul (at)
Cairo Liberation Front (nl)
Dakh Daughters (ua)
Die Nerven (de)
Dolomite Minor (uk)
Ella Eyre (uk)
FM Laeti (fr)
For BDK (se)
Gavin James (ie)
Gengahr (uk)
Go Go Berlin (dk)
GODS (at)
Happyness (uk)
James Bay (uk)
Joana Serrat (es)
Joco (de)
Jonas Alaska (no)
Joy Wellboy (be)
JoyCut (it)
Klaus Johann Grobe (ch)
Låpsley (uk)
Le Vasco (fr)
Little Dots (be)
Mapei (se)
Mina Tindle (fr)
Mountain bike (be)
Mourn (es)
Neøv (fi)
Ninos du Brasil (it)
Orla Gartland (ie)
Oso Leone (es)
Palace (uk)
Punke (hr)
Robbing Millions (be)
Sevdaliza (nl)
Sisters (ie)
Spidergawd (no)
Taymir (nl)
The Hearing (fi)
the Micronaut (de)
Tourist LeMC (be)
Zentralheizung of Death (Des Todes) (de)

About Eurosonic Noorderslag
Eurosonic Noorderslag is the key exchange and networking platform for European music, with a proven track record for helping to break new acts on the international live music scene. A sold-out event for many years, Eurosonic Noorderslag attracts over 3,200 professional delegates, including representatives of over 400 international festivals. Eurosonic Noorderslag presents showcases by more than 350 acts alongside a conference programme featuring 150 panels, keynote speakers, interviews, and workshops, as well as dinners, pitches, parties and meetings covering the latest developments in the international music, media, production and interactive industries.

Eurosonic Noorderslag has been responsible for kick-starting the careers of European acts like Ásgeir, Benjamin Clementine, Birth of Joy, Coely, Emilie Nicolas, Ewert and the Two Dragons, George Ezra, Hozier, Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Jungle, Kadebostany, Larry Gus, Mighty Oaks, Milky Chance and MØ.

The start of ticket sales for the festival programme will be announced later this autumn.
Conference registrations can be obtained through