Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

December 2012



Eurosonic Noorderslag programme completed

Both the Eurosonic Noorderslag festival and conference programme are completed. The festival timetable as well as the conference programme are now available online.

Last additions festival programme
With the following Dutch additions, the festival programme is complete:
A Silent Express, Anthony’s Putch, Audio Adam, Avery Plains, Awkward I, Dame Flux, Eisenhower, Elle Alpha, Florian Wolff, Harm’s Fork, Inge van Calkar, Krause, Mr Richard, Rats on Rafts, Sofie LeTitre, Sprokkelhout, The Marble Hearts, The Monroes, Tommy Ebben & The Smalltown Villains, Town of Saints and When We Are Wild. The festival timetable can be viewed here.

Panels conference programme
The conference programme has now been completed. At the Eurosonic Noorderslag conference, the latest developments in the international live music sector are addressed in four days. The conference timetable can be found here.

Eurosonic Noorderslag
Eurosonic Noorderslag, the European Music Conference and Showcase Festival, takes place from the 9th to the 12th of January 2013 in the Dutch City of Groningen. During the day a conference for international music professionals active in live music takes place. During the evening new talent gets a chance to present themselves to an audience of international professionals and music lovers. Eurosonic is the showcase festival for the most current and promising European (and Dutch) acts and takes place from the 9th to the 11th of January in the city center of Groningen. Noorderslag is the indicator for Dutch music and takes place on Saturday the 12th of January 2013 in De Oosterpoort in Groningen.

Information about these acts can be found on the website of Eurosonic Noorderslag: