8 more names added to Noorderslag programme

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag), the key exchange for emerging European music talent adds another 8 artists to Noorderslag, traditionally the festival that presents the most promising Dutch artists every year. The Dutch acts added to the Noorderslag line-up are: Bente, Brunzyn, FIEP, Joost, Roufaida, S10, Siggy & D1ns, and Solomon.

Discover the full Noorderslag line-up here. Stay tuned for more acts to be announced in the coming weeks.

Tickets for the festival are available here.

Get your registrations for the ESNS conference here.

ESNS23 playlist

To get familiar with the artists you will be able to discover in Groningen, a playlist has been created with all the confirmed acts for ESNS23. Listen here.

About ESNS

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) is the key exchange for emerging European music talent, with a proven track record of helping to break new acts on the international music scene, with now well-known names such as Altin Gün, Arlo Parks, Alyona Alyona, Daði Freyr, Dua Lipa, Fontaines D.C., Hinds, Go_A, girl in red, Meduza, Meskerem Mees, MYD, Priya Ragu, Pip Blom, Pongo, Sigrid, and Wet Leg.

Each January, ESNS showcases 350 emerging European artists to over 40,000 visitors. The festival and conference attract over 4,000 music industry professionals, including 400 international festivals. By day, the front-running conference hosts over 150 panel discussions, interviews, keynotes and more that take on urgent subjects and the need for social change in the music industry. By night, European acts perform across 40 locations in the heart of Groningen from Wednesday to Friday, and Saturday presents upcoming Dutch artists in concert venue De Oosterpoort.

Back to news overview

Recent news

inJazz festival en conferentie programma 2024

Free jazz festival inJazz from 26 to 28 June in Amsterdam and Rotterdam

ESNS25 inschrijving geopend

Registrations now open for ESNS25