ESNS adds 13 names to the Noorderslag line-up

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) announces another 13 new acts for Noorderslag 2023, the festival that presents the most promising Dutch artists every year. With this year’s emerging artists such as néomí and 3FM Talent Maxine to more famous names like Hang Youth and Prins S. en de Geit.

The 13 Dutch acts that are added to the Noorderslag line-up are:
Babs, Cloud Café, Coloray, Cosmic Crooner, Gangs of Kin,  Gladde Paling, Hang Youth, Marathon, Maxine, néomí, Oliver Pesch, Prins S. en De Geit, and ZEP.

Discover the full line-up here. Stay tuned for more acts to be announced in the coming weeks.

ESNS23 tickets
Tickets to the festival are available here.

Get your registrations for the ESNS conference here.

ESNS23 playlist
To get familiar with the artists you will be able to discover in Groningen, a playlist has been created with all the confirmed acts for ESNS23. Listen here.

About ESNS
ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) is the key exchange for emerging European music talent, with a proven track record of helping to break new acts on the international music scene, with now well-known names such as Altin Gün, Arlo Parks, Alyona Alyona, Daði Freyr, Dua Lipa, Fontaines D.C., Hinds, Go_A, girl in red, Meduza, Meskerem Mees, MYD, Priya Ragu, Pip Blom, Pongo, Sigrid, and Wet Leg.

Each January, ESNS showcases 350 emerging European artists to over 40,000 visitors. The festival and conference attract over 4,000 music industry professionals, including 400 international festivals. By day, the front-running conference hosts over 150 panel discussions, interviews, keynotes and more that take on urgent subjects and the need for social change in the music industry. By night, European acts perform across 40 locations in the heart of Groningen from Wednesday to Friday, and Saturday presents upcoming Dutch artists in concert venue De Oosterpoort.

Back to news overview

Recent news

muzikaal erfgoed behouden met o.a. vernon chatlein

Report inJazz panel: preserving musical heritage

ESNS announces first 38 names for 2024