Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

News - Page 7 of 52 - Buma Cultuur



Public Choice Winners of Music Moves Europe Talent Awards awarded at ESNS 2019

On 16, January 2019

At a festive award ceremony, in the presence of EU Commissioner for Culture Tibor Navracsics, the Public Choice Winners of the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards have been revealed at ESNS 2019’s European Music Awards Night. A jury previously selected twelve winners in six categories, who represent the European sound of today and tomorrow.
Read more…



Save the date and showcase your talent at inJazz: application form now open!

On 4, December 2018

Attention to all Dutch musicians and composers: the application for inJazz 2019 is now open! The leading Dutch jazz network event of the year, an initiative of Buma. InJazz will take place on Thursday 27 and Friday 28 June in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.
Read more…



Amsterdam Dance Event rounds up record-breaking 23rd edition

On 23, October 2018

The 23rd edition of the Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) has come to an end in the early hours of Monday morning. For the first time ADE welcomed over 400,000 visitors from more than 100 countries for an extensive day and night program featuring over 1000 events and leading artists and speakers from around the world.
Read more…



Amsterdam Dance Event completes program

On 27, September 2018

The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), the world’s largest club festival and business conference for electronic music, has finalised its program. Between the 17th and the 21st of October 2,500 artists and 600 speakers will be onstage in Amsterdam. The organisers expect to welcome over 400,000 visitors from over 100 countries for the 23rd edition.
Read more…



Amsterdam Dance Event announces second wave of artists

On 30, August 2018

The Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), the world’s largest festival and the most important global business conference for electronic music, announced its second selection of artists today. Among them are Amelie Lens (BE), Axwell /\ Ingrosso (SE), Broederliefde (NL), CIFIKA (KR), Kiasmos (IS), Oliver Heldens (NL), Ricardo Villalobos (CL) and Sasha (UK).
Read more…